top of page

Hockey Bengal Annual Award 2020

Major Dhyan Chand Lifetime achievement Award 2020 To, Sri. Keshav Dutt for his outstanding contributions to Hockey in India


Sri. Leslie Walter Claudius Award 2020 To,  Mr. Haranjit Singh (Joint Managing Director Of JIS Group ) for Contribution for development of Sports in Bengal (CSR)


Sri. Joginder Singh Award To, Sri. Divnain Singh (Ex-International Coach) for his outstanding contribution to develop Hockey in Bengal


Sri. Jaswant Singh Rajput Award To, Sri. Sudhin Chatterjee (Ex Bengal Umpire) for his outstanding contribution in Bengal as a Hockey Umpire

bottom of page